Board of Regents

The Rt. Rev. Samuel Johnson Howard, Chancellor (2012-2018) (H’04, Bishop, Diocese of Florida)

The Rt. Rev. John C. Bauerschmidt (2009-2015) (H’07, Bishop, Diocese of Tennessee)

The Rt. Rev. Gary R. Lillibridge (2011-2017) (H'06, Bishop, Diocese of West Texas)

The Rev. Dr. Nancee Lea Martin
(2013-2019) (T'00, T'08, Canon of St. Mark's Cathedral and Associate to the Rector, St. Mark's Episcopal Cathedral, Seattle, Washington.)

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Dabney Smith (2013-2019) (H'08, Bishop, Diocese of Southwest Florida)

The Rev. R. Leigh Spruill
(2009-2015) (T’96, Rector, St. George’s Episcopal Church, Nashville, Tenn.)

The Rev. Michael R. Sullivan
(2011-2017) (T'00, Rector, Holy Innocents’ Episcopal Church, Atlanta, Ga.)

Ms. Mary B. Babson (2008-2014) (Community Volunteer, Retired Certified Public Accountant, Chicago, Ill.)

Ms. Margaret Mankin Barton (2011-2017) (C’78; Principal, Barton Strategies, LLC, Alexandria, Va.)

Mr. David K. Beecken (2012-2015) (C'68, H'11, Partner, Beecken Petty O'Keefe & Company, Chicago, Ill.)

Ms. Kimberly Dupree Belk (2012-2018) (Community Volunteer, Charlotte, N.C.)

Mr. Daniel Duncan Boeckman (2012-2018) (C'82, President, Turtle Creek Holdings, Inc., Dallas, Texas)

Dr. Joseph B. DeLozier III (2013-2019) (C'77, Plastic Surgeon, Nashville, Tenn.)

Dr. John L. Ford (2011-2017) (Senior Vice President and Dean of Campus Life at Emory University, Atlanta, Ga.)

Mr. Christopher K. Hehmeyer (2010-2016) (C’77, Janla Capital Management, LLC, Chicago, Ill.)

Mrs. Margaret P. McLarty (2013-2019) (Senior Vice President and Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors, Jackson, Miss.)

Mr. W. Alexander Moseley, Secretary, (2009-2015) (C’70, Attorney, Hand Arendall LLC, Mobile, Ala.)

Mr. Charles J. Nabit
, Chair, (2008-2014) (C’77, Partner, Westport Group, Baltimore, Md.)

Mr. Lee Muller Thomas (2010-2016) (C’67, CEO, Rayonier, Inc., Jacksonville, Fla.)

Dr. John M. McCardell Jr., Vice-Chancellor and President