Officers of the Corporation

John M. McCardell Jr.
, Vice-Chancellor and President

John Swallow, Provost

Terry L. Papillon, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

The Rt. Rev. J. Neil Alexander, Dean of The School of Theology

Jett Miller Fisher Jr., Vice President for University Advancement

Sarah Sutherland, Treasurer

Lee Ann Backlund, Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Eric E. Hartman, Dean of Students

Donna L. Pierce, General Counsel

Paul Wiley, Secretary